Faculty and Staff

Administration Position Email Ext
Mrs. Mary Loux  Principal mloux@stc-stl.org 1210
Teresa Salazar Kaczmarek  Office Manager tkaczmarek@stc-stl.org 1211
Ms. Jeanette Katic  Business Manager jkatic@stc-stl.org 1108
Mrs. Heidi Klosterman         Academy Director hklosterman@stc-stl.org 1303
Mr. Terry Mehan  Graduate Support Specialist   tmehan@stc-stl.org 1301
Mr. David Hackett  Graduate Support Counselor dhackett@stc-stl.org 1301
Ms. Diane Richter  Learning Consultant drichter@stc-stl.org 1302
Ms. Antonia Ponder  Development Director toniponder@archstl.org  
Faculty  Position           Email Ext
Mrs. Laurie Evans  Kindergarten          levans@stc-stl.org 1204
Ms. Lori Gaulrapp  1st Grade          lgaulrapp@stc-stl.org 1201
Ms. Anne Gantner  2nd Grade          agantner@stc-stl.org 1202
Mrs. Stacey Hegger  3rd Grade          shegger@stc-stl.org 1203
Mrs. Katie Burns  4th Grade          kburns@stc-stl.org 1304
Mrs. Georgia Beyer  5th Grade          gbeyer@stc-stl.org 1305
Ms. Elise Earley  6th Grade          eearley@stc-stl.org 1306
Ms. Josie Vogt  7th Grade          jvogt@stc-stl.org 1307
Mr. Steve Cox  8th Grade          scox@stc-stl.org 1308
Mrs. Shirley Conley  Spanish & Kdg. Aide          sconley@stc-stl.org   502
Ms. Michelle Hanock  Physical Education          mhanock@stc-stl.org 1105
Mrs. Kathleen Koenigsfeld  Art          kkoenigsfeld@stc-stl.org 1101
Mrs. Sallie DuMaine  Music          sdumaine@stc-stl.org 1109
Ms. Melanie Long  Computer          mlong@stc-stl.org 1205
Sr. Anne Henehan  English Tutoring Project          etp@stc-stl.org   503
Ms. Bianca Desamour  LaSallian Volunteer          bdesamour@stc-stl.org  
Ms. Carla Jones  Aftercare          cjones@stc-stl.org 1102