Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Emily Roth Principal eroth@stc-stl.org 1210
Mrs. Teresa Salazar Kaczmarek  Office Manager tkaczmarek@stc-stl.org 1211
Ms. Jeanette Katic  Business Manager jkatic@stc-stl.org 1108
Ms. Galicia Guerrero        Graduate Support Director gguerrero@stc-stl.org 1303
Ms. Vivian Garcia  Graduate Support Counselor vgarcia@stc-stl.org 1301
Ms. Susan Johnson  Learning Coach sjohnson@stc-stl.org 1107
Ms. Mary Blanner  Reading Specialist mblanner@stc-stl.org 1107
TBA  Counselor   1106
Ms. Adria Gutíerrez de Concannon  Spanish Teacher & Language Liaison ydiaz@stc-stl.org 1212
       
                 
Faculty  Position           Email Ext
Ms. Darcy Dunphy  Kindergarten                     ddunphy@stc-stl.org               1204
Ms. Lori Gaulrapp  1st Grade lgaulrapp@stc-stl.org 1201
Ms. Kristen Abbarno  2nd Grade kabbarno@stc-stl.org 1202
Mrs. Katie Burns  3rd Grade     kburns@stc-stl.org 1203
Ms. Kate Mattoon  4th Grade kmattoon@stc-stl.org 1304
Mrs. Georgia Beyer  5th Grade gbeyer@stc-stl.org 1305
TBA  6th Grade   1306
Mr. Niño San Andrés  7th Grade nsanandres@stc-stl.org 1307
Mr. Stephen Cox  8th Grade scox@stc-stl.org 1308
Ms. K. Weber  Physical Education kweber@stc-stl.org 1105
TBA  Art   1101
Ms. Carla Jones  Music cjones@stc-stl.org 1109
TBA  English Tutoring Project etp@stc-stl.org   503
Dr. Mia Baine  STEM Coordinator mbaine@stc-stl.org 1205
Ms. Carla Jones  Aftercare cjones@stc-stl.org     1102