Faculty and Staff

Administration Position Email Ext
Mrs. Mary Loux  Principal mloux@stc-stl.org 1210
Teresa Salazar Kaczmarek  Office Manager tkaczmarek@stc-stl.org 1211
Ms. Jeanette Katic  Business Manager jkatic@stc-stl.org 1108
Mrs. Heidi Klosterman         Graduate Support Director hklosterman@stc-stl.org 1303
Ms. Galicia Guerrero  Graduate Support Counselor gguerrero@stc-stl.org 1301
Ms. Susan Johnson  Learning Consultant sjohnson@stc-stl.org 1107
Ms. Beth Knoedelseder  Learning Consultant bknoedelseder@stc-stl.org            1107
Ms. Hannah Hutch  Counselor hhutch@stc-stl.org 1106
Ms. Anne Gantner  Instructional Support Specialist      agantner@stc-stl.org 1107
Ms. Yolanda Diaz  Spanish Language Liaison ydiaz@stc-stl.org 1212
       
                 
Faculty  Position           Email Ext
Ms. Darcy Dunphy  Kindergarten                     ddunphy@stc-stl.org               1204
Ms. Lori Gaulrapp  1st Grade lgaulrapp@stc-stl.org 1201
Ms. Kristen Abbarno  2nd Grade kabbarno@stc-stl.org 1202
Ms, April Stabenow  3rd Grade     astabenow@stc-stl.org 1203
Mrs. Katie Burns  4th Grade kburns@stc-stl.org 1304
Mrs. Georgia Beyer  5th Grade gbeyer@stc-stl.org 1305
Ms. Elise Earley  6th Grade eearley@stc-stl.org 1306
Ms. Josie Vogt  7th Grade jvogt@stc-stl.org 1307
Mr. Stephen Cox  8th Grade scox@stc-stl.org 1308
Mr. Svein Staaby  Physical Education sstaaby@stc-stl.org 1105
Ms. Alejandra Velasco  Art avelasco@stc-stl.org 1101
Ms. Carla Jones  Music cjones@stc-stl.org 1109
Sr. Anne Henehan  English Tutoring Project etp@stc-stl.org   503
Mr. Steve Smith  STEM Coordinator ssmith@stc-stl.org 1205
Ms. Carla Jones  Aftercare cjones@stc-stl.org     1102